QUALITY MEATS DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR
CALL US: 01274 599985 OR 07812 039331

Reviews

I purchased after seeing amazing reviews and needing delivery. Got my first order which was no issue. Slight query on the delivery which was immediately sorted and all I can say is their customer service is 5* but the value and the quality of the meat is just amazing. Highly recommend and can’t wait for my next order.

Submitted by Emma on 13 October 2017
Star Rating:

First delivery today lovely driver great amount of meat all bagged up in freezer looking forward to slow cooked beef tomorrow and deciding what to order next thanks ps Very helpful staff on the phone.

Submitted by Julie westerman on 9 October 2017
Star Rating:

1st time ordering this week and wow the meat is beautiful, staff are brilliant and the driver was lovely, definitely recommend

Submitted by kim on 23 September 2017
Star Rating:

quality meat!! love every part of it,,, love getting the pick a mix packs… wouldnt go any lower then 5*s!!!! staff are very friendly and helpful

Submitted by hayley on 28 August 2017
Star Rating:

I came to the unit today with 3 different orders, as soon as my dad and sister heard they messaged me with their orders too. They were quite big orders and your guys were brilliant, the meat looks amazing!! Dad had his beef stir fry for tea said it was delicious!! I used the chicken it was gorgeous.. Thankyou… defo be coming back xx

Submitted by Zoe on 10 August 2017
Star Rating:

Fab friendly service and fast response and reply to all correspondence.
Great high quality meat at fab prices.
Would highly recommend.

Submitted by Laura Gauntley on 10 August 2017
Star Rating:

2nd order now after the first order of meat was excellent we all enjoyed allmeat but the minty lamb chops yummy.On the first order there was a little hiccup with cost but sorted and good will gesture given ,GAINING another customer to stay with drawn and the team Thankyou

Submitted by Mrs Nicole FARRELL on 21 July 2017
Star Rating:

Great meat as always would recommend.

Submitted by Adrian on 10 July 2017
Star Rating:

Lovely quality food and friendly staff (includes drivers) I would highly recommend them.

Submitted by Marie Watling on 22 June 2017
Star Rating:

Been a customer for four yrs with dawn .best meat by far .there customer service is 100%And beyond in all departments xx

Submitted by Tracey Walker on 22 June 2017
Star Rating:

oh mi lordy just got my order no chopin boiling washing up loads of pans bung in oven job done yet to taste could be in heaven

Submitted by janet on 11 June 2017
Star Rating:

Received my first order today (a large one at that) The order was well packed (even if hubby did open it upside down) it was nice and chilled and is of a fantastic quality! On a downside my freezer is now full and I have to wait a few weeks before I can order again ;)… Thank you so much guys words cant describe how happy I am. xx

Submitted by Mrs Claire Budden on 6 June 2017
Star Rating:

Fantastic customer service, great prices and excellent meat packs, nothing is too much bother, just ask and Dawn and the team are there to help and advise, thank you.

Submitted by Janice on 5 June 2017
Star Rating:

Only had 1 order but will definitely order again excellent meat delivery driver very polite too

Submitted by Ian Spinks on 5 June 2017
Star Rating:

Excellent customer service, delivered on time, lovely meat, great value

Submitted by Karen on 4 June 2017
Star Rating:

Excellent in every way. The quality, quantity and variety of meat is exceptional, the fact that it is delivered to your door by the nicest, most helpful people and each order is such good value for money means that I would never go anywhere else and highly recommend to everyone.

Submitted by Caroline Wilson on 4 June 2017
Star Rating:

Fantastic order of meat arrived yesterday. As usual, great quality and fantastic value. Meat is always super. I use the courier service offered as I live in Buckinghamshire, but the meat always arrives well packed and properly chilled.

Submitted by Janine Slade on 3 June 2017
Star Rating:

Only had 1 order but will definitely order again excellent meat

Submitted by Fiona on 3 June 2017
Star Rating:

I have been ordering meat from Dawn now every month for about a year. The meat is excellent quality, all staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Would never buy the meat from any where else. Thank you guys see you next month xx

Submitted by Rebecca Tarbuck on 3 June 2017
Star Rating:

Recieved my first order today really impressed I will be ordering again !!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Submitted by paula yare on 2 June 2017
Star Rating:

The meat from Dawn and her team is the best I have found in Yorkshire and is 100% value for money and myself and family will always buy out meat from here never again from supermarket the meat is tasty and very enjoyable and the staff are always happy to help as are the drivers that deliver also

Submitted by Ray emmett on 2 June 2017
Star Rating:

Thank you for my first delivery today, very impressed. Will definately be ordering again x

Submitted by Sophie on 2 June 2017
Star Rating:

fantastic meat at fantastic prices just had my second delivery & even a wrong del was put right straight away ty dawn & team all my pals now order from yous as well

Submitted by celia on 2 June 2017
Star Rating:

Had three orders now meat is really good quality, delivery drivers are always friendly would recomend to anyone

Submitted by Andy on 2 June 2017
Star Rating:

Only had 1 order so far. Fast efficient service. Excellent quality and value. Will be placing another order next week, and regularly thereafter. I have recommended to family and friends!

Submitted by dawn rowson on 2 June 2017
Star Rating:

received my 1st order by courier today. can’t fault the courier, got text messages advising me all the way through, the meat was packed brilliantly in cooling packaging (which was still cold/frozen 7 hours later when i got it home) ๐Ÿ™‚ . as for the meat………..well, what can i say ?!?! ABSOLUTELY thrilled with it, i am still astounded as to how much you get for the ยฃ. i think this has just become my new monthly Butcher ๐Ÿ™‚

Submitted by tracy winser on 2 June 2017
Star Rating:

Placed my first order last Friday and i’ve never had meat so good! Now placed my 2nd order today. I dont think i’ll ever not buy fresh meat from here now. It’s amazing the chicken doesn’t shrink the mince isn’t fatty the steak isn’t chewy or fatty the Chinese chicken is one of the best i’ve ever had! Amazing prices couldn’t ask for better if there was higher than 5 stars they’d be getting it.

Submitted by danielle maxwell on 2 June 2017
Star Rating:

Thank you for your meat pack duly received today! It was well packed and kept really cool by the special packaging. We are very pleased! We tried some meat tonight on our BBQ and it was lovely! We had a lot of meat and I portioned it up for the freezer. We cant believe how much value for money we have received! We want to say thank you we are a family of four, with one working and this will definitely make our budget easier thank you we will definitely order from you again! Well done!

Submitted by Andrea Godbold on 2 June 2017
Star Rating:

My order travelled all the way to Skye!! Was still cold when got here. Fantastic meat, and fantastic value for money!!! Will definitely be ordering again once my freezers empty!

Submitted by Jill on 2 June 2017
Star Rating:

Got my first order today I am pleased to say I’m in love amazing quality driver was so helpful and polite definitely ordering again thank u so much x

Submitted by Mary-Beth Briggs-west on 28 April 2017
Star Rating:

Just received my first order and I’m really happy, great value for money!! The delivery Driver was so helpful & Friendly too, would defiantly recommend! Thank you. xxx

Submitted by Jo Booth on 19 April 2017
Star Rating:

Recieved my first order in a long time and im still so impressed, we had the pork and chive sausages for tea and the children loved them aswell, will be making regular orders again, excellent ๐Ÿ™‚

Submitted by Katrina on 5 April 2017
Star Rating:

Fantastic meat and great value for money. Lots to choose from and nothing is too much trouble. The deliver drivers are friendly and helpful. Would recommend them 100%

Submitted by Maxine goodall on 1 April 2017
Star Rating:

Lovely meat pies everything is fresh n tasty my freezer is full but never stop me getting more from these guys just wish id known way before im on my 4th order now n i will continue to order. Month quality meat etc

Submitted by MARTIN on 16 March 2017
Star Rating:

We order about once a month from dawn. The meat is fab highly recommend. Always happy to help if ur unsure of what’s what just ask n dawn or one of her team will happily help. The delivery drivers are always pleasant as well

Submitted by Lindsey on 16 March 2017
Star Rating:

Absolutely brill in every way, meat fantastic, price taste fab in every way, never ever buying supermaket meat again, delivery as well, totally fab xx

Submitted by vicky hardy on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

On my 3rd order from dawn . Meat is tastie and all very good quality for the price . Keep up the good work .

Submitted by Sara on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Fantastic meat enjoy every time we order. Well budgeted for big family’s like mine great service and great team of delivery drivers and admin always happy to help.

Submitted by Light family on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Fantastic food and excellent value for money. Quick response with Facebook orders and great delivery people who are prompt and efficient

Submitted by Kelly on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Great Quality meat fantastic value for money

Submitted by Angela on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Lovely food liked everything . great quality at a great price and delivery staff were lovely

Submitted by K stevenson on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Been getting my meat from dawn’s for a couple of years now wouldn’t buy from anyone else all ways been happy with everything & can’t fault the price also dawn & team go out of there Way to please thanks once again k Smith

Submitted by Kathleen Smith on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Been ordering for about 6 months now the meat is outstanding and my children love it can always make the kilo packs into 2 meals so a bargin the beef joint took pride of place on Christmas day highly recommended

Submitted by Emma Lewis on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Been getting meat since November and my daughter has been getting it for a couple of months now. We love the meat and wont go anywhere else. All staff and driver’s are very friendly. We cant wait to order again but freezers are still full

Submitted by Denise Wainwright on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Brilliant service amazing meat packs and great value for money will not go anywhere else now x

Submitted by Caroline on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

We have had several orders of Meat from Dawn and Silsden butchers, all of it of excellent quality and price. The drivers have all been smart, polite, friendly and extremely helpful. We now eat healthier and with first class meat. The only down side and it’s one that most people seem to have – freezer space. We have had to buy a second freezer. Would I recommend the meat? In a heartbeat. Everything about Dawn and her staff is first class, old fashioned service.

Submitted by Mrs B Simms on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

We have ordered twice now and both times have been excellent gorgeous meat we haven’t had anything so far that wasn’t nice. Will definitely be ordering my meat every month from silsden butchers. Amazing

Submitted by Sarah on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

11 Old Close, Amazing meat at fantastic prices,
always struggled before buying from Silsdens!
Don’t hesitate Dawn and the team will find a pack to suit any budget!.
Keep up the amazing work guys

Submitted by shaniee pickering on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Have been buying my meat from dawn now since the beguinning of the year and won’t buy from anywhere else now, I place an order every fortnight and am amazed each time at the quality.

The packs are amazing value and top quality meat.

Minted lamb steaks are my absolute favourite and my hubby just adores the burgers.

Delivery drivers are so friendly too, I have no complaints whatsoever.

Thank you Dawn and your team and keep up the good work ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Submitted by Samantha kershaw on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Fantastic value for money some or the best meat I’ve ever tasted. The rump steak is higher than restaurant quality . In ever thought I would get excited about a meat delivery but I do . Don’t hesitate to order from them .

Submitted by Zo Howard on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Thank you for my big first meat pack! Well worth the money ๐Ÿ˜Š. Thank you

Submitted by Claire atkins on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Hi
I got a meat pack delivered to my work as I wasn’t home for the scheduled delivery for my area! Not many companies would be this.. The meat I’ve had so far has been brilliant. It’s great value for money. When I have more room in my freezer I will be ordering again.
Thank you again x

Submitted by Tracy on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Have used Dawns for over a year, fantastic quality, price, and trace ability of meat. Delivery guys helpful, though often collect from unit, staff very helpful, nothing too much trouble. Recommend to everyone. Freezes well, tastes delicious. Many thanks xx

Submitted by michelle on 15 March 2017
Star Rating:

Amazing is the only way to describe Silsden Butchers!!! Had my first delivery and can honestly say i will be ordering on a monthly basis!!! Steaks are amazing and the chicken breasts are the best i have had! Used to use musclefood but as long as Silsden Butchers are about they are now my go to place!!

Dont even hesitate about trying them just order you will not regret it!!!

Submitted by Darryl Thompson (Tate Oil UK) on 6 March 2017
Star Rating:

3rd order placed today. Amazing quality Meat. Will be back for more.

Submitted by russell holt on 25 February 2017
Star Rating:

Fantastic !! Beautiful meat and potato pie, best iv ever had, pork pies , sausages and all meat, quality alot better than supermarket. and the chicken has the biggest breasts iv ever seen

Submitted by russell holt on 20 February 2017
Star Rating:

Very happy with our first meat pack and very excited for our next one!

Submitted by Matt Baughan on 20 February 2017
Star Rating:

Placed my order yesterday for 2 slimming meat packs… They where delivered today and the meat is lovely.. Great value for money.. All meat was packed up great.. Will be ordering again soon..

Submitted by Lisa Todd on 9 February 2017
Star Rating:

First time i bought from here, got a few packs stir fry, best i have ever tasted. Also had a few meat pack again meats were 5*.
Would recommend to order you won’t be disappointed. Great delivery and response to emails.

Submitted by Therese on 18 January 2017
Star Rating:

Had my first delivery from Dawn yesterday of half a pig and various other joints . Just had some of the stuffed pork chops for my dinner tonight. They are without doubt the finest pork chops i have ever eaten. The meat quality is superb and so much better than anything supermarkets sell. I will be placing a regular order for all my meat with Dawn from now on and stop using the supermarkets altogether. Your meat quality and taste has shown me just how poor quality the supermarket meat is. You have made this old man a very happy chappy , thank you very much Dawn and team !

Submitted by Mike in York on 26 October 2016
Star Rating:

Just had our first meat delivery and certainly wasn’t disappointed. The meat is really nice and plenty of it. I have dealt with dawn and she has been excellent from start to finish. Answered all my questions and kept me informed. Thanks again. Will definitely be ordering again!!

Submitted by Sarah Barnett on 26 October 2016
Star Rating:

The best meat we have ever had and the currys and other packs ready prepared are just the best you will ever taste don’t think about it just book your meat order with dawn you won’t be disappointed

Submitted by janet durden on 24 October 2016
Star Rating:

Bought the stir fry pack for convenience – literally just added cooked rice in the wok nothing else in terms of seasoning and the whole meal was lovely. Easily get 2 meals from every pack so really good value for money. Great service when we went to collect the packs. Really impressed and will definitely become a regular customer.

Well done!

Submitted by Simjas on 23 October 2016
Star Rating:

Excellent quality meats and wonderful friendly delivery. 2nd lot of meat and I will definitely be using you again. Thanks Dawn and team x

Submitted by Sharon Pitts on 16 October 2016
Star Rating:

Fantastic quality meat ,I have ordered twice now and will definitely be ordering again. So easy to order and delivered by a lovely driver. Absolutely love your currys โค๏ธ.thank you definitely 5 โญ๏ธ Rating

Submitted by Vicky on 14 October 2016
Star Rating:

We get a meat pack every month and won’t go anywhere else for our meat. The absolute best quality and value for money there is. Also, ultra helpful, polite and pleasant customer service staff and drivers. Highly recommended.

Submitted by Angie on 14 October 2016
Star Rating:

We bought the 6 pack and joints pack as a new customer wasn’t sure what to expect for the price but it all looks fabulous…. thanks Dawn & team for all this at such a great price Quality.

Submitted by Tony on 14 October 2016
Star Rating:

Just received a meat pack I bought in a recent auction online. The quality and value is outstanding, your team are a credit to you Dawn! The driver was friendly and helpful. A massive thumbs up. I will be back soon. Keep up the good work.

Submitted by Alysia Townend on 5 September 2016
Star Rating:

Just received our first order hubby just cooked some of the burgers and we were very impressed about the taste and quality now looking at ordering again but this time hubby is choosing keep up the good work dawn and your team ??????????

Submitted by Janet Drake on 6 August 2016
Star Rating:

Always fantastic and good value + cheerful staff 10 stars over all

Submitted by Elizabeth Deighton on 6 August 2016
Star Rating:

Just got my first ever order and now wondering why I didn’t order before. I spend ยฃ37 and got loads. Cos there is only me and my son, we’ve got 3 meals out of the mince, 3 meals out of the chops, 4 meals out of the sausages and 3 meals out of the chicken breasts (although I only got 3, they’re massive so ill split them for us both!) I’m going to have to invite my family up for dinner to share the pie & whole chicken!! They’d feed us for days otherwise ? plus got 30 eggs. Thank you so much and I’ll be ordering again in a couple of weeks ๐Ÿ™‚ oh and thank you so much to the delivery man, he was lovely ๐Ÿ™‚

Submitted by Sharon on 21 June 2016
Star Rating:

Ordered my first meat pack very pleased with the quality and delivery was excellent friendly driver will definitely be ordering again

Submitted by Magz hood on 18 June 2016
Star Rating:

Amazing value for money! The meat is A* quality the driver couldn’t help me enough!!!! I wouldn’t go any were else!!!
Thank you xxx

Submitted by Cathetine on 29 May 2016
Star Rating:

Ordered my first meat pack today and was amazed at the price and quality of the meat. The delivery driver was lovely and very friendly. Will definitely be placing another order once we’ve eaten our way through this lot of meat!

Submitted by Kate Mitchell on 18 May 2016
Star Rating:

Can’t get over the size of the chicken breasts & the quality of meat is by far the best we’ve had. Beats buying meat from supermarkets any day. Great quality and value for money. Excellent customer service and delivery! Will definitely be buying from Dawn from now on!

Submitted by Stacey on 13 May 2016
Star Rating:

First class meat only ordered once but the impression it has left I will most certainly be back! It’s so much cheeper too. Thanks!! Keep up the good work!!

Submitted by Hollie Midgley on 1 May 2016
Star Rating:

Absolute value for money! Great customer service throughout ordering to delivery. Very impressed & highly recommended to numerous family & friends! A*

Submitted by Jade on 1 May 2016
Star Rating:

I’ve been a customer for over a year and would not buy my meat from anywhere else now. It is pure meat, locally sourced, and not pumped full of water and preservatives like supermarket meat. It is exceptionally good value. I order and collect from the unit, and the staff are always friendly, polite and very helpful

Submitted by Gina on 1 May 2016
Star Rating:

I have been ordering my meat from dawn for a couple of months now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Amazing quality and value and the service is first class. So friendly and helpful, would highly recommend

Submitted by Jill on 1 May 2016
Star Rating:

I have been getting my meat from dawn for a year now and I can honestly say you can taste the difference from supermarket produce to these butchers! My husband knew straight away that I had got my mince from somewhere else!
The deals she puts on her Facebook site is also brilliant and the cheap price definitely does not reflect on the quality of the produce!
It’s also an added bonus that I can have it all delivered to my door with having 3 small young children it’s not always easy getting out of the house so this is a fantastic service!

Submitted by Stephanie Brown on 1 May 2016
Star Rating:

We have been using Dawn’s meat since Oct 2012 when she was over in Silsden. Absolutely beautiful, fresh locally sourced meats. I bulk buy the plain meats as I love to make my own marinades and recipes. The meat is so lean it is ideal for me as I’m always on a diet. Won’t go anywhere else. Shop local and support your farmers x

Submitted by Ellie S & Scott S on 1 May 2016
Star Rating:

We have been buying from Dawn for quite a while now. Can’t fault it & will not buy from anywhere else. Steak pie tonight packed to the rafters with meat … whatever you choose you will not be disappointed xx

Submitted by Donna & Glyn on 19 April 2016
Star Rating:

Meat Loaf for tea.
Made up and bought this morning.
Gorgeous ???????

Submitted by Sue Morris on 9 April 2016
Star Rating:

Me and my daughter have both been getting our meat from dawn for a couple of years now and both of us wont buy from anywhere else now. Dawns meat is value for money and always good quality for the price dawns meat cant be beaten there is also a wide variety of flavours.

Submitted by Valerie on 7 April 2016
Star Rating:

I have been a customer for more than 2 years. The meat is fantastic value and I’d never buy from anywhere else again. Dawn and her staff are always friendly and helpful. I need gluten free and all the staff are knowledgeable, recommend the gluten free burgers ๐Ÿ™‚ there a variety of gluten free sauces available now too. The meat is tasty and there’s even advice on cooking it if you’re not sure.

Submitted by Clare Berry on 7 April 2016
Star Rating:

I have had quite a few meat packs delivered, I have to say the meat is definitely top quality, I definitely wouldn’t go anywhere else for my meat, why go to the shop’s and struggle home when you can get it delivered right to your door.
Thank you Dawn & your staff, keep up the good work.
Massive happy customer!!!!!!!

Submitted by Brenda Lane on 6 April 2016
Star Rating:

I’m so pleased I gave Dawns butchers a try I will never look back or buy meat from anywhere else her bacon is the best I ve ever had I buy every 3 weeks off Dawn her joint offers are fab and enough to go around my family of 4. I ve recommended her to family and friends the delivery service is fab and communication is fantastic always getting back to me fast and they are very efficient.Everyone on administration are super friendly many thanks Dawn and Co you have a customer for life ๐Ÿ™‚

Submitted by Tori winn-atkinson on 6 April 2016
Star Rating:

Great value for money,good quality meat ,always helpful and polite buy your meat from here you wont be dissapointed ๐Ÿ™‚

Submitted by Rachel on 6 April 2016
Star Rating:

We have been getting our meat from Dawn for a few years now and I can honestly say that we have NEVER been disappointed. Delicious taste, generous portions, a wide variety and a great price – what more can I say, you will not buy your meat anywhere else after your first order.

Submitted by Nicola on 6 April 2016
Star Rating:

I cannot fault anything and will never buy meat from anywhere else again. Fantastic quality, choice, prices and service. What else could anyone want. Thanks Dawn and team

Submitted by Tracey Smith on 6 April 2016
Star Rating:

Been ordering since last year and now refuse to buy our meat from anywhere else. Always a pack to suit our budget and tastes. I have recommend dawn to family and friends. Never been disappointed yet xx

Submitted by Anna on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

First delivery today, very impressed 10 days worth of meals for ยฃ39.99 for a family of 5 excellent service from ordering to produce and value and very tasty.. Will be ordering again, just wish you had a shop closer!

Submitted by Kayleigh on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Brilliant meat packs excellent value for money meat always arrives fresh.

Submitted by Rachel Brogden on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

We have had several orders from Dawn at Silsden Butchers recently. We have never been disappointed, in fact every time we are delighted and amazed with the value and excellent quality. We absolutely love the home-made sausages!!

Submitted by Maggie on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

I placed my first order with Dawn this month after recommendations from 2 friends. I was delighted with the friendly online service, fantastic delivery and overall quality of the meat. I shall not return to supermarket meats & will become a regular with Dawn!

Submitted by Emma Jones on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

I have just recently started buying meat from Dawn at Silsden butchers as I had seen it advertised on Facebook. I was very impressed and have just ordered my 2nd months worth of meat. My partner is also quite hard to impress with meat but he really enjoys it. Would definitely recommend to people as it made my life a lot easier as the meat was delivered. Will be ordering a lot more in the future. Thank you for great service and meat.

Submitted by Mae Bailey on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Reliable delivery, restaurant quality meat,friendly staff, great prices what more could you ask for?

Submitted by Kevin on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

I have known dawn many years, as i had a meat stall in the old rawson market
excellent service and meat. cant wait for my next purchase, as my freezer is full.
will have to try lamb shanks next and ox tail for the best casserole ever.

Submitted by Marilyn Cordingley on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Have been buying my meat from Dawn & co for just about a year now. Most amazing meat at awesome prices! You will not be disappointed.

Submitted by Shaniee Pickering on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Excellent service, There pies are the best I’ve ever had will be buying more next time. Good quality products delivered right to your door, I’m all for supporting your local butcher. I Wouldn’t buy anywhere else now.

Submitted by Vicky Murphy on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Lovely meat and brilliant service. Dawn and the team do an amazing job.

Submitted by Sharon on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

100% spot on, deffo recommend, my order due in again soon ๐Ÿ˜€ ,

Submitted by Mandy Foster on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Fabulous friendly service, great produce and choice. Fantastic value for money. Love love love it.

Submitted by Dee on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Thanks dawn and team for another fab value pack fantastic quality and as always lovely driver.have converted whole family now to your fab meat and offers .Mum says thanks too

Submitted by Karen on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Great quality meat at bargin prices

Submitted by Mark on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Best butcher i know, we live in harrogate and get ours deliverd and its amazing price and quality thank you guys xx

Submitted by Michael on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Been getting my meat from Dawn a while now great tasting meat and excellent value for money can’t fault it never disappoints ๐Ÿ™‚

Submitted by Jayne on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Been ordering meat for a short while now the quality is fantasic and such good value for money I recommend them to everyone and have got my sister loving it too

Submitted by Kellyann on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Started ordering from Dawn last year and never looked back. Fantabulous value & great service.

Submitted by Sharon Malyon on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

What a FAB butchers …. fantastic quality at a fantastic price. Cannot believe the prices/quality. Service is excellent. . Great response rate & a super team from Dawn, the admin/office staff, the butchers and the delivery drivers.
Buy your meat from here you will not be disappointed. . Thank you Dawn & Team keep up the excellent work.

Submitted by Kate on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Been with dawn for 2 years best meat around (I live in Harrogate) wouldn’t go anywhere else ? % ??’s up guys xx

Submitted by Anne on 5 April 2016
Star Rating:

Hi been getting my meat packs from dawn for few months now and love trying new things in different meat pack. If you dont like anything its good that you can change item for same value. Can wait for next order xx

Submitted by Demi Brooke on 29 February 2016
Star Rating:

Have been ordering from Dawn 6 years & counting will NEVER go back to picking up meat at the supermarket! We get excited about our meat pack each month & am forever promoting dawn to everyone we know.

Submitted by Andrea & Lee on 28 February 2016
Star Rating:

LOVE the variety of flavours. Excellent value for money and top of the range meat. Haven’t been to a supermarket in 3 years now and won’t go again. Keep up the great work X

Submitted by Ross on 28 February 2016
Star Rating:

I’ve been buying my meat from dawn for around 3 years now. Great value for money and will be ordering again really soon as my freezers are getting low on meat now. See you soon dawn and team X

Submitted by Zoe on 22 February 2016
Star Rating:

Absolutely fantastic quality meat and service!! I don’t buy from supermarkets now!

Submitted by Mel on 21 February 2016
Star Rating:

Another fantastic order collected from Dawn and the team at Silsden Butchers. Such great value for money and always high quality, fresh meat. Very friendly and helpful staff! I would definitely recommend getting all of your meat from Dawn and will be ordering again soon!

Submitted by Natasha on 21 February 2016
Star Rating:

Submit Your Review

  • Email address won't be published.